Restaurant

Our family's long experience in the hotel and restaurant sector, which dates back to the beginning of the twentieth century with our grandparents, inspires us every day to welcome our guests with courtesy and genuine flavours.

For this reason, the careful selection of our suppliers and fresh, mainly local products and has been made with the desire to offering a wide choice of classic and modern dishes with light ethnic influences. We aim to satisfy all palates and dietary requirements, even with vegan and gluten- or lactose-free proposals, enhancing the ingredients and authentic flavours.

In this modern and inviting ambiance, the dynamic Perbacco team welcomes you with cordiality and competence to offer you moments of pleasant conviviality.

Bar & Lounge Lago Maggiore

A fantastic Lounge, with a spacious, inviting and welcoming terrace which can be partly covered during midseason, this is the ideal place to relax and dedicate some time to yourself, enjoying refreshing aperitifs, delicious snacks, and a pleasant evening.
For cocktail lovers, or those looking for any type of drink, the welcoming Lounge Bar is the place to go. Whether in a group, as a couple, or by yourself, here you can spend your evenings on Locarno’s delightful lake promenade.

> www.LagoMaggioreHotel.ch

Restaurant

La longue expérience de notre famille dans le secteur de l'hôtellerie et de la restauration, qui remonte au début du vingtième siècle avec nos grands-parents, nous inspire chaque jour à accueillir nos clients avec courtoisie et saveurs authentiques.

C'est pourquoi la sélection minutieuse de nos fournisseurs et de produits frais, principalement locaux, ont été faits dans le but d'offrir un choix de plats classiques et modernes avec des influences ethniques. Notre objectif est de satisfaire tous les palais et toutes les exigences alimentaires, même avec des propositions végétaliennes et sans gluten ou lactose, en valorisant les ingrédients et les saveurs authentiques.

Dans cette ambiance moderne et accueillante, la dynamique équipe du Perbacco vous reçoit avec cordialité et compétence pour vous offrir des moments d'agréable convivialité.

Bar & Lounge Lago Maggiore

Le bar lounge dispose d’une grande terrasse accueillante partiellement couverte pour la mi-saison, idéale pour se relaxer, prendre du temps pour soi ou simplement prolonger sa soirée de manière agréable tout en savourant des apéritifs rafraîchissants et de délicieux en-cas.
Pour tous les amateurs de cocktails ou d’autres boissons, le bar lounge est le lieu incontournable pour passer des soirées entre amis, en couple ou même tout seuls, dans le cadre séduisant qu’offre la promenade du lac de Locarno.

> www.LagoMaggioreHotel.ch